Conference Committees

ICMLT 2021 committees as belows:

Advisory Committees

Keum-Shik Hong (IEEE Fellow), Pusan National University, South Korea

Mengjie Zhang (IEEE Fellow), Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand

Ponnuthurai Nagaratnam Suganthan (IEEE Fellow), Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Conference Chairs

William W. Song, Dalarna University, Sweden

Filippo Neri, University of Naples "Federico II", Italy

Program Chairs

Ning Xiong, Mälardalen University, Sweden

Takao TERANO, Chiba University of Commerce, Japan

Technical Committees

Wudhichai Assawinchaichote, King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi (KMUTT), Thailand

Byunggu Yu, University of the District of Columbia, USA

Stefano Bromuri, Open University of the Netherlands, Netherlands

Roman Malashin, State University of Aerospace Instrumentation , Russia

Zhiyu Jiang, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Bin Zhao, Xidian University, China

Libor Pekar, Tomas Bata University in Zlín, Czech Republic

Petr Hajek, Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic, Czech Republic

Calin Ciufudean, Stefan cel Mare University of Suceava, Romania

Colin Layfield, University of Malta, Malta

Tony Spiteri Staines, University of Malta, Malta

Nitikarn Nimsuk, Thammasat University, Thailand

Rishabh G. Upadhyay, Innopolis University, Russia

Birjodh Tiwana, Linkedin Inc., USA

Angel-Antonio San-Blas, Miguel Hernández University of Elche, Spain

Bin Xue, National University of Defense Technology, China

Sangeet Srivastava, Wenzhou-Kean University, China

Nav Kesher, Facebook, USA

Manoj Gupta, JECRC University, India

Md. Aminul Haque Akhand, Khulna University of Engineering & Technology (KUET), Bangladesh

Wudhichai Assawinchaichote, King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi (KMUTT), Thailand

Mayukha Pal, University of Hyderabad Campus, India

P. Trinatha Rao, GITAM University, India

Parameshachari B D, GSSS Institute of Engineering and Technology for Women, India

Toe Wai Tun, Pyinoolwin Science and Technology Research Center, Myanmar

Kyaw Zaw Ye, Pyinoolwin Science and Technology Research Center, Myanmar


Files Download

Call for Paper Download

Paper Template Download

Listener's Registration Form

Note: If you'd like to attend the conference without paper publication and presentation, please download the listener registration form directly.


Contact Us

Conference Secretary: Ms. Sukie Yao  


Tel: +86-28-83207566  

You could contact us by email or phone during 10 am—5:30 pm in the working days for any queries.